By making a purchase at originals.one you agree to the following terms. If you are not logged in to an originals.one customer account when you make a purchase, an account will be created automatically based on the email address provided by you at checkout. You can change your account email address and other account details on the originals.one/account page. You agree to receive emails specifically related to your originals.one purchases (such as order updates and feedback requests) as well as important account related communications (such as notifications of changes made to your account). If you would like to close your originals.one customer account, please reply to any originals.one customer account email and clearly state your request in the reply. It may take up to 72 hours for your account to be deleted and records of your purchase(s) may be retained for accounting purposes.